Author Archives: Dani

Review: Hero of a Highland Wolf by Terry Spear

Hero of a Highland Wolf (Heart of the Wolf #14) by Terry Spear Published: August 5th 2014 Purchase: Amazon Add to Goodreads Synopsis: She’s ready for change…Colleen Playfair has never been to Scotland, but when she discovers she must spend … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment  

Guest Post and Giveaway: Descend by Skye Malone

Title: Descend Series: Awakened Fate (Book Two) Author: SkyeMalone Genre: Young Adult Paranormal Romance Publisher: Wildflower Isle Publication Date: July 27, 2014 Cover Designer: Karri Klawiter Chloe always dreamed of visiting the ocean, and now the ocean is the only … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment  

Excerpt: Pride and Prejudice: Darcy Chooses by Gianna Thomas

Pride and Prejudice: Darcy Chooses (Darcy and Elizabeth Book 3) Subtitle: An Accident, a Chance Meeting, a Dance and Romance . . . But Will Darcy Win Elizabeth? Author: Gianna Thomas Editor: Kay Springsteen Global buy link: http://goo.gl/kA4un9 Author website: … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment  

Waiting on Wednesday: Stone Cold Lover by Christine Warren

Hosted by: Breaking the Spine  Just think, this week is halfway over already! I am looking forward to the weekend and to finding some much needed time to read! Stone Cold Lover (Gargoyles #2) by Christine Warren Published: August 26th … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment  

Teaser Tuesday: Run by Eve Vaughn

Title: Run Author: Eve Vaughn Genre: Dark Romance, Futuristic, Multicultural Release Date: September, 2014 FACEBOOK | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOODREADS

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment  

Cover Reveal: Hemlock Veils by Jennie Davenport

Hemlock Veils by Jennie Davenport  Release Date: 11/25/14 Swoon Romance   Summary from Goodreads:When Elizabeth Ashton escapes her damaging city life and finds herself in the remote town of Hemlock Veils, Oregon, she is smitten by its quaint mystery; but … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment  

Cover Reveal: The Spirit Heir by Kaitlyn Davis

The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) by Kaitlyn Davis  Release Date: 10/30/14   Summary from Goodreads:From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment